Board of Directors

President

Ali L. Hansen
444 Seabreeze Blvd
Ste 210
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 254-3758
e-mail: hansen.ali@pd7.org

Vice President
Rachel Diane Ebert
100 W Indiana Ave
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-873-7835
e-mail: rachel@delandlegal.com

Treasurer
Maria Pecoraro-McCorkle
300 S. Beach St.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: 386-947-1573
e-mail: mccorklem@flcourts.org

Secretary
Sarah Elizabeth Thomas
State Attorney's Office
250 N. Ridgewood Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: 386-239-7710
e-mail: sarelizthomas@gmail.com

Communications Director
Erica C Johnson
149 S Ridgewood Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: (386) 255-8171
e-mail: erica.johnson@cobbcole.com

Membership Director
Lisa Marie Elliott
1112 Riverside Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 33322
Phone: 954-909-0491
e-mail: lisa@justiceforkids.us

Development Chair (Sponsorship)
Taylor Marie Westfall
Cobb Cole
149 South Ridgewood Avenue
Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: 386-405-8360
e-mail: taylor.westfall@cobbcole.com

Fundraising/ Tea Committee Chair
Sarah Zimmerman Fogle
231 N. Woodland Blvd.
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-736-7700
e-mail: Sarah.Fogle@cobbcole.com

Fundraising/ Tea Committee Chair

Allison McCabe
McCabe Law Firm
900 N. Swallowtail Dr.
Suite 101
Port Orange, FL 32129
Phone: 386-761-3008
e-mail: ajm@mccabelawyers.com

Director
Cynthia Lane
State of Florida
210 N. Palmetto Avenue, Box 1, Suite 412
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: 3866795861
e-mail: cynthia.lane@myflfamilies.com

Chapter Representative - Non-voting Board Position

Erum Siddiqui Kistemaker
Chiumento Dwyer Hertel Grant Kistemaker
120 E Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
Phone: (386) 310-7997
e-mail: ekistemaker@legalteamforlife.com